In which city is The Office set?

The Office is an American sit-com filmed in a mockumentary style. If follows the everyday working lives of employees in the offices of the Dunder Mifflin Paper Company (a fictional company).

The program was based on the UK BBC series of the same name which was created, written and directed by Ricky Gervais and Stephen Merchant.

The nine series of the show aired on NBC from March 24, 2005, to May 16, 2013 and originally starred Steve Carell.

Which city is The Office set in?

The American version of the show is set in Scranton, the sixth-largest city in Pennsylvania.

The Office is set in the city of Scranton, Pennsylvania.

The original BBC series is set in a branch of the fictional Wernham Hogg paper company in the English town of Slough.

The original BBC series of The Office is set in the English town of Slough.

See also: